To delete your data, sign up to your account, then click on your name and first name at the top right of the screen. Go on « settings » and you will access to all the account parameters.
By clicking on « your data », then « delete your data », you will be able to delete your account as well as the information you entered before.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!